Fellow of Indian Society for Spices

The Society nominates members for the award of Fellowship of the Indian Society for Spices (ISS) from the eligible distinguished Scientists, who have made significant contributions and displayed leadership in the field as evidenced by their publications, technology development, patents and other recognitions. Fellows will be nominated/ selected from among those who have been Life Members of the ISS.


List of ISS Fellows

Dr. M. Tamil Selvan, Additional Horticulture Commissioner, Department of Agriculture & Cooperation, Govt. of India, New Delhi

Mr. C.M. Pemmaiah, Planter, North Kodagu, Karnataka

Dr. E. Jayashree, Senior Scientist, ICAR-IISR, Kozhikode

Dr. D. Prasath, Senior Scientist, ICAR-IISR, Kozhikode

Dr. Utpala Parthasarathy, Chief Technical Officer, ICAR-IISR, Kozhikode

Dr. Dhirendra Singh, Professor, SKN College of Agriculture, Jobner