Honorary Fellow of Indian Society for Spices

The Society nominates members for the award of Honorary Fellowship of the Indian Society for Spices (ISS) from the eligible distinguished Scientists, who have made significant contributions and displayed leadership in the field as evidenced by their publications, technology development, patents and other recognitions.


List of Honorary Fellows

Dr. S.P. Ghosh, Former Deputy Director General (Hort.), ICAR, New Delhi

Dr. V.A. Parthasarathy, Former Director, ICAR-IISR, Kozhikode